

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

As per the Resolution passed in the meeting held on 30-07-2019 by the Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2019-20, the following members are nominated as the Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2018-19 with an immediate effect.

The responsibilities of this Committee are to maintain discipline, and to encounter the ragging activities of senior students in and outside of the campus for smooth functioning of college. The committee has to educate the students against the evil. Conducting of Awareness programs is a part of the duty of the Committee. The members of the committee are as given below.

S.No	Nominated Member	Designation
1.	Dr M Balaji Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2.	P Chandra Sekhar, Asso Professor	Member
3.	S. ALI AKBAR, Asso Professor	Member
4.	S Saleem Ahmed, Asst Professor	Member
5.	G Archana, Asst Professor	Member

Ph: 7416323777

PRINCIPAL

Near Jayaraj Function Hall, Rayachoty Road, KADAPA - 516003