

CONSTITUTION OF COLLEGE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

In accordance with the rules and regulations of the JNTUA, Anantapur the following members **are nominated to the College Academic Committee (CAC)** for the academic year 2019-20:

S.No	Nominated Member	Designation
1.	Dr M Balaji Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2.	S. Ali Akbar, Asso Professor	Member
3.	P Chandra Sekhar, HOD of MBA	Coordinator
4.	Subhanbeebi Valluru, Asst Professor	Member

Secretary-cum-Correspondent

Ph: 7416323777 94907599580 Near Jayaraj Function Hall, Rayachoty Road, KADAPA - 516003