

CONSTITUTION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

In accordance with the rules and regulations of the JNTUA, Anantapur the following members **are nominated to the Grievance Redressal Cell** for the academic year 2019-20:

S.No	Nominated Member	Designation
1.	Dr M Balaji Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2.	S. Ali Akbar, Asso Professor	Member
3.	S Saleem Ahmad, Asst Professor	Member
4.	T Sreekala Sharma, Asst Professor	Member

Secretary-cum-Correspondent

Ph: 7416323777 94907599580 Near Jayaraj Function Hall, Rayachoty Road, KADAPA - 516003